714 W 13th St.
Cadillac, Michigan

(231) 775-0133 - Fax (231) 779-0677
info@wexfordcoa.org

Mon - Fri 8AM - 4PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Board Members & Staff

Board Members
Chair: Lynne Harris
Vice-Chair: Jennifer Mofitt
Treasurer: Leo Paveglio
Secretary: Catherine Best

Members:

Lester Barnes, Robert Colvin,

Ruth Ann French, Roger Gren, Jenni Johnson,

Floyd Kanipe,  Jane Leveque,

William Potvin, Pat Steinhour & Gary Taylor

Associate Board Members:
 Sandra Spencer

Download Board Application Here


Agency Staff & Management
Executive Director: Kathy Kimmel
DayBreak ADC Manager: Diane Cooper, LPN
Fiscal Manager: Melissa Ruhl

Kathy Kimmel
Executive Director, Lead MMAPS Counselor
kkimmel@wexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1009

Erin Brotherton, RN
Supervisor of Health Care Services, MMAPS Counselor
ebrotherton@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1010

Julie Greiner
Supervisor of In-Home Services
jhenry@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1001

Melissa Ruhl
Fiscal Manager
mruhl@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1007

Kim Swanberg
MMAPS Counselor
kswanberg@wexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1002

Laura Norton, LPN
Nursing Support Services
lnorton@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1008

Kitty Ruppert, LPN
Nursing Support Services
kruppert@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1006

Lesley McCowan
Accounting Dept.
lmccowan@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 1005

Carrie Galligan
Admin. Assistant/Receptionist
cgalligan@WexfordCOA.org
Ext.1000

Jessie Pascoe
Receptionist
jpascoe@WexfordCOA.org

Diane Cooper, LPN
Day Break ADC Manager
231-779-5274

Susan Johnson
Day Break Transportation
231-779-5274

Download Employment Application Here

Like us on Facebook

Recent News