Board Members & Staff

Board Members

Chair: Lynne Harris
Vice-Chair: Bob Colvin
Treasurer: Leo Paveglio
Secretary: Catherine Best

Members:

Ruth Ann French
Floyd Kanipe
Jane Leveque
William Potvin
Ron Purleski
Pat Steinhour & Gary Taylor

Download Board Application Here


Agency Staff & Management

Executive Director: Pam Blevins

Supervisor of Health Care Services, MMAPS Counselor: Erin Brotherton

DayBreak ADC Manager: Diane Cooper, LPN

Fiscal Manager: Melissa Ruhl

Main Office Number: 231-775-0133

Main Office Fax: 231-779-0677

Pam Blevins
Executive Director
pblevins@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 109

Erin Brotherton, RN
Supervisor of Health Care Services, MMAPS Counselor
ebrotherton@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 110

Catarina Edison
Supervisor of In-Home Services
cedison@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 101

Georgie Bump
In-Home Services – Scheduling
gviox@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 112

Melissa Ruhl
Fiscal Manager
mruhl@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 107

Lisa Westheimer
Accounting Dept.
lwestheimer@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 105

Kitty Ruppert, LPN
Nursing Support Services
kruppert@WexfordCOA.org
Ext. 106

Evelyn Sigmon, LPN
Nursing Support Services
esigmon@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 108

Rhonda Berry, RN
Nursing Support Services
rberry@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 106

Deb Simon
Community Health Advocate
dsimon@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 103

Kim Swanberg
MMAPS Counselor
kswanberg@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 102

Carrie Galligan
Admin. Assistant
cgalligan@wexfordcoa.org
Ext. 104

Diane Cooper, LPN
Day Break ADC Manager
231-779-5274

Susan Johnson
Day Break Transportation
231-779-5274

Address

Wexford County
Council on Aging
714 W 13th St.
Cadillac, MI

Connect

Telephone: 231-775-0133
Fax: 231-779-0677

© 2022 Wexford County Council on Aging