Board Members

& Staff

Board Members

Chair: Bob Colvin

Vice-Chair: John MacLeod

Treasurer: Bill Potvin

Secretary: Catherine Best

Members:

Ruth Ann French

Floyd Kanipe

Lynne Harris

Jane Leveque

Alexander Mallory

Calvin Reynolds

Pat Steinhour & Gary Taylor

Download Board Application Here


Agency Staff & Management

Executive Director: Pam Blevins

Supervisor of Health Care Services, MMAPS Counselor: Erin Brotherton

Day Break ADC Manager: Diane Cooper, LPN

Fiscal Manager:

Main Office Number: 231-775-0133

Main Office Fax: 231-779-0677


Pam Blevins

Executive Director

pblevins@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 109


Erin Brotherton, RN

Supervisor of Health Care Services, MMAPS Counselor

ebrotherton@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 110


Catarina Edison

Supervisor of In-Home Services

cedison@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 101


Georgie Bump

In-Home Services – Scheduling

gbump@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 112


Lisa Westheimer

Accounting Dept.

lwestheimer@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 105


Kitty Ruppert, LPN

Nursing Support Services

kruppert@WexfordCOA.org

Ext. 106


Rhonda Berry, RN

Nursing Support Services

rberry@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 106

Barbara Rolph, RN

Nursing Support Services

brolph@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 108


Catherine Larson, RN

Nursing Support Services

brolph@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 108


Sheri Pefley

Community Advocate

spefley@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 103


Kim Swanberg

MMAPS Counselor

kswanberg@wexfordcoa.org

Ext. 102


Lacey Meadows

Receptionist

lmeadows@wexfordcoa.org

Ext 100


Diane Cooper, LPN

Day Break ADC Manager

231-779-5274


Susan Johnson

Day Break Transportation

231-779-5274


Connect

Telephone: 231-775-0133

Fax: 231-779-0677

Address

Wexford County

Council on Aging

714 W 13th St.

Cadillac, MI 49601

For the Latest Updates

Please follow us on Facebook!